EKRAF Feedback Review

EKRAF FEEDBACK REVIEW merupakan hasil review dari form EKRAF FEEDBACK mengenai layanan website itspreneur.com. EKRAF BEM ITS mendegar masukan dan saran dadri pengguna untuk melakukan evaluasi terkait layanan kedepannya.

Review Kami

Berikut adalah Review yang masuk dari form EKRAF FEEDBACK pada laman itspreneur.com/ekraf-feedback mengenai layanan itspreneur.com secara keseluruhan.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
18/04/2024

Hi,

I hope this email finds you well. I wanted to reach out to you today to discuss logo products and apparel for your business.

Quick question: Who would be the best contact to discuss your company logo products and apparel such as:

-Printed T-shirts

-Logo mugs

-Branded water bottles

-Custom USB flash drives

-Logo pens

-plus 300,000 other products for your business

https://itspreneur.marketingeee.com/

With over two decades of experience in the promotional products industry, our company is dedicated to helping businesses like yours leave a lasting impression.

Our wide range of custom-branded merchandise is designed to elevate your brand, foster customer loyalty, and drive sales.

From captivating trade show giveaways to thoughtful employee incentive programs and impressive corporate gifts, we have the expertise to create unique promotional items tailored to your specific needs. Our team of promo product specialists will guide you through the entire process, from selecting the perfect items for your business to designing and creating custom logos that speak to your brand identity.

As your one-stop-shop for branded merchandise, we ensure top-quality finished products are delivered right to your doorstep, making the process seamless and hassle-free.

Let’s connect and explore how our promotional products can enhance your brand awareness and fuel business growth.

Thank you for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,

Creative Specialist

Branded Products

https://itspreneur.marketingeee.com/

Lacy Deleon
Rated 5.0 out of 5
16/04/2024

Hello,

We noticed your domain: itspreneur.com is listed in very few directories.

Directories have a very high Page Rank Score and provide really good back links

Company visit us on Company Registar and list your domain in all the directories.

https://itspreneur.companyregistar.org/itspreneur.com

Jay Murray
Rated 3.0 out of 5
13/04/2024

Hi,

Do you have trouble finding publishers who accept guest posts?

Good news, we did all the work for you!

Get our premium list of over 4000 hiqh-quality websites and contacts who have personally confirmed to accept guest posts.

Sorted into categories and ready to use!

For a limited time, this is FREE!

Just visit here and click the Download button: https://furtherinfo.org/guestpost

Thanks for your time,

Rachel

Rachel Simpson
Rated 4.0 out of 5
09/04/2024

Hi,

We’d like to introduce to you our explainer video service, which we feel can benefit your site itspreneur.com.

Check out some of our existing videos here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8S4l8_bgcnc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWz-ELfJVEI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y46aNG-Y3rM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJCFX1AjHKk

Our prices start from as little as $195 and include a professional script and voice-over.

If this is something you would like to discuss further, don’t hesitate to reply.

Kind Regards,

Danielle

Danielle Simpson
Rated 4.0 out of 5
09/04/2024

Hi there,

We run an Instagram growth service, which increases your number of followers both safely and practically.

– Guaranteed: We guarantee to gain you 300-1000+ followers per month.

– Real, human followers: People follow you because they are interested in your business or niche.

– Safe: All actions are made manually. We do not use any bots.

The price is just $60 (USD) per month, and we can start immediately.

If you are interested, and have any questions, reply back and we can discuss further.

Kind Regards,

Libby

Unsubscribe here: https://removeme.click/unsubscribe.php?d=itspreneur.com

Libby Evans
Rated 4.0 out of 5
07/04/2024

Hi there,

We run a Youtube growth service, where we can increase your subscriber count safely and practically.

– Guaranteed: We guarantee to gain you 700-1500 new subscribers each month.

– Real, human subscribers who subscribe because they are interested in your channel/videos.

– Safe: All actions are done, without using any automated tasks / bots.

Our price is just $60 (USD) per month and we can start immediately.

We also grow Instagram followers (300-1000 for $60).

Get in touch if you would like to know more.

Kind Regards,

Emily

Emily Jones
Rated 4.0 out of 5
25/03/2024

Hi,

Want thousands of clients? We have compiled a list of all consumers and business’s across 149 countries for you.

We have a special that is running today and valid till the end of the day. Come check us out:

https://itspreneur.leadsmax.biz/

Consumer Records: 294,582,351

Business Records: 25,215,278

Selling at $99 today only.

Charline Stegall
Rated 3.0 out of 5
16/03/2024

Hi,

My name is Rahul. I am a Data Entry Virtual Assistant. I will follow your step-by-step process and get things done for you at just $10 per hour.

I can do Online Data Entry, Medical Bill Data Entry, Copy Paste Work, Document Data Entry, Physical to Digital Document Conversion, WooCommerce/Magento/Shopify Product Data Entry, Amazon/Ebay/Etsy/Walmart/Target Product Data Entry, Facebook Shop/Google Merchant Store Product Data Entry, Application Forms Data Entry, Software Data Entry, Invoice/Billing Data Entry Processing, Insurance Claim Processing, Order Entry, Purchase Entry, Captcha Filling, 1 by 1 Manual Entry, Step-by-Step Process Entry, E-Commerce Product Data Entry, Market Research Forms Processing, Credit Cards Form Processing, Survey Forms Processing, Mortgage Forms Processing, Data Collection, Sales Leads, List Collection using your Strategy and Criteria, List Creation, Typing Work, Data capturing from websites, WordPress/Shopify Data Entry, Web scrapping and putting data into excel sheet, Proper formatting of excel entries, Resolve different formats of excel entries into 1 format, Process repetition, Google spreadsheet,

Property data research, Linkedin Data Collection, Business Card Data Entry, Finding leads online.

If you have any requirements, please send me an email on Hireonline4455@outlook.com

Rahul
Rated 4.0 out of 5
14/03/2024

Hi!

It is with sad regret to inform you that LeadsFly is shutting down!

We have made available all our consumer and business leads for the entire world on our way out.

We have the following available worldwide:

Consumer Records: 294,582,351

Business Records: 25,215,278

Visit us here: https://leadsfly.biz/itspreneur.com/

Best regards,

Percy

Percy Fullwood
Rated 3.0 out of 5
26/02/2024

Hello,

I’m Abi, an English SEO copywriter and content writer. I excel in crafting blogs, articles, e-commerce product descriptions, SEO content, website content, business service descriptions, newsletter content, brochures, proofreading, social media captions, LinkedIn content, and SOPs.

My rate is USD 40 for every 1000 words of content. If you don’t have time to plan out your content, we can help you with that.

Feel free to email me at Contentwriting011994@outlook.com with any current requirements.

Thanks,

Abi

Abi